March 4, 2008

Malta, ho!

Posted in Uncategorized tagged at 1:17 am by Lauren

We’re off to Malta in the morning! We’re meeting my parents at Charles de Gaulle and flying to a fabulous-looking resort. I expect four people will be trying to read the Malta guidebooks on the plane.

I hope to answer the following questions before I return:

Will it actually rain the whole time we’re in Malta?

What is there to do there really?

Will we get in a car accident in the country with the highest road accident rate in Europe?

Will Allen throw up on the plane? (He threw up Saturday night – we think he has the flu. Hopefully not.)

Will Mom and I do anything but stitch?

Will we return to France totally broke?

Will I be allowed back into France with my original entry visa?

Stay tuned to find out!

1 Comment »

  1. Steven Gosap said,

    oh my god, we love you guys! HAVE A BLAST!!!! We miss you! Say hello to all!


Leave a Reply

