August 10, 2008

Master of Education: Checkmark

Posted in Milestones tagged , , , , , at 3:54 pm by Lauren

Technically, I graduated yesterday! I completely forgot until just now, so I thought I’d go online and see if my grade was posted for my last class. (We did not get any feedback in the form of grades on assignments throughout the course of the class, so I was slightly uncertain about my grade.) The grade was posted, and I got an A, so not only do I have my masters, but I got a 4.0 while doing it. (Yay! But though I worked hard, I don’t know that I worked 4.0 hard.) And now I can print off my unofficial transcript and send it on over to my new employer and let them give me a raise before I even start. Hooray!

Leave a Reply

